Oh my, look at the dust in this place… and on my needles!

It feels like forever since I last posted… and it feels like forever since I last even touched my needles. I switched countries for a while, but didn’t take my needles along. And boy, did I miss the crafts…

So, one of the first things I did after returning home, was unpacking all the yarns and needles from the storage. I had forgotten how much stuff I have managed to acquire over the years! 🙂

So, I burshed the dust off, warmed up the needles, and hope to be back in action soon!!!

 

Leave a Reply

